CAIRP Staff

Administration

Ali R. Hemani, CGA
Director of Finance and Administration
Email: ali.hemani@cairp.ca
Tel: 416-204-3325

Education

Bea Casey, B.Sc., M.B.A.
Director, CAIRP Education Programs
Email: bea.casey@cairp.ca
Tel: 416-204-3244  

Isabelle Gauthier
Registrar, CIRP Qualification Program
Email: isabelle.gauthier@cairp.ca
Tel: 416-204-3242 Ext. 3513 

Mirela Bolentiru, CAE
Education and Membership Coordinator
Email: mirela.bolentiru@cairp.ca
Tel: 416-204-3509

Membership 

Ali R. Hemani, CGA
Director of Finance and Administration
Email: ali.hemani@cairp.ca
Tel: 416-204-3325

Communications 

Andrew Flynn, B.A., MJ
Communications Manager
Email: andrew.flynn@cairp.ca
Tel: 416-204-3242 Ext. 3563

Events 

Natalie Alfano, B.A., M.A.
Meetings and Events Manager
Email: natalie.alfano@cairp.ca
Tel: 416-204-3245